Offering Quick, Quality Service since 1976 - Call us Today! 775.359.6667

Contact Us

2970 Sutro St., Reno, NV | 1-800-245-6667 | (775) 359-6667

President/Owner
Jeff Skaggs
jeff@truckeemeadowsoptical.com
775-359-6667 ext. 11  

Sales Consultant
Mark F. Fike
mfike@truckeemeadowsoptical.com
775-842-1005

Accounting
Shannon Skaggs
Shannon@truckeemeadowsoptical.com
775-359-6667 ext. 10

Customer Service
Carrie Silva
Carrie@truckeemeadowsoptical.com
775-359-6667 ext. 13

Kris Bartholomay
Kris@truckeemeadowsoptical.com
775-359-6667 ext. 21

Lab Manager/Technical Support
Shawn McMullen
shawn@truckeemeadowsoptical.com
775-359-6667 ext. 19


© 2016 TRUCKEE MEADOWS OPTICAL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
2970 Sutro St. Reno, NV 89512 - (775) 359-6667